Recreation Boys Coordinators

Recreation Girls Coordinators

Becca Hamblin

Boys U6
beccah@oremyouthsoccer.com

Lara Whiting / Nicole Michaelis

Boys U8
Lara Whiting - laraw@oremyouthsoccer.com Nicole Michaelis - nicolem@oremyouthsoccer.com

Jolene Johnson

Boys U10
jolenej@oremyouthsoccer.com

Jonathan Sherrill

Boys U13
jonathans@oremyouthsoccer.com

Plonnie & Jeremy Jenson

Girls U6
jeremyj@oremyouthsoccer.com / plonniej@oremyouthsoccer.com

Deborah Fairbanks

Girls U8
deborahf@oremyouthsoccer.com

Deanne Moses

Girls U10
deannem@oremyouthsoccer.com

Shanie Ellison

Girls U13
shaniee@oremyouthsoccer.com

Susan Dunn

OYS Co-Ed Coordinator
susand@oremyouthsoccer.com

Jenny Penrod

Recreation Registrar
jennyp@oremyouthsoccer.com